Thursday, December 9, 2010

SEC FOY Honors

Congrats to Aaron Murray, Kwame Geathers and Alec Ogletree for being named SEC Freshmen of the Year. They join Georgia's other All-SEC award winners: Clint Boling, Blair Walsh and Justin Houston (first team) as well as AJ Green, Orson Charles and Drew Butler (second team).

No comments: